The Reluctant Viking (Viking I) por Sandra Hill

The Reluctant Viking (Viking I) por Sandra Hill

Titulo del libro: The Reluctant Viking (Viking I)

Autor: Sandra Hill

Número de páginas: 480 páginas

Fecha de lanzamiento: May 5, 2011

ISBN: 0062019104

Editor: Avon

Obtenga el libro de The Reluctant Viking (Viking I) de Sandra Hill en formato PDF o EPUB. Puedes leer cualquier libro en línea o guardarlo en tus dispositivos. Cualquier libro está disponible para descargar sin necesidad de gastar dinero.

Sandra Hill con The Reluctant Viking (Viking I)

Paperback. Pub Date: 2011 Pages: 480 in Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Sandra Hill writes stories that tickle the funnybone and touch the heart.-Susan Wiggs. New York Times bestselling author New York Times bestseller Sandra Hill specializes in. sexy and hilarious historical romance novels featuring magnificently studly Norsemen-and The Reluctant Viking is one of her most unforgettable heroes yet! Fans of Monica McCarthy and Hannah Howell will howl at this time travel love story that transports a modern woman back to a Medieval era of comely damsels and lusty alpha males ... and into the arms of a Viking warrior who looks disturbingly like her husband of ten centuries later. Bestselling author Karen Marie Moning is a confirmed Sandra Hill fan. calling her books. Wickedly funny. deliciously sexy. and The Reluctant Viking is ideal reading for anyone who likes her romance ...